Tomasz Kamieniak

Pianist & Composer 

Tomasz Kamieniak is a pianist and composer specializing in performing music by 
Franz Liszt and Charles-Valentin Alkan 
as well as other less renowned composers of the 19th and 21th centuries. 

Hanna Balcerzak plays Seven Bagatells op.70 by Tomasz Kamieniak

click image to listen Valentin Silvestrov
Animato from op.97

Kamieniak is an enlightening guide, and one looks forward to future instalments in a project like no other. — Gramophone Magazine, January 2020

Stanisław Dybowski 
about the concert of Kamieniak 
in Warszawa.